Incred POSH Committee Members List

Anushree Singh

(Presiding Officer)

Radhika Zingade


Hemant Kumar


Srijeyaraj Bhaskaran


Gautam Kotak


Nilanjan Chattoraj


Suchismita Bose

(External woman member who is an expert in Law or committed to the cause of social upliftment of women)

All members are nominated for minimum of three (03) years unless otherwise modify or amended as per the terms of this agreement.

Need help?